GamingPC

Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta available for preload

0

The Division beta

Gamers, stop drooling over The Division’s trailers, and get a piece of the action now! Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta will be available for Xbox One tomorrow Feb 18 10am CET – 4am EST – 1am PST, PlayStation 4 and PC platforms Feb 19 1pm CET – 7am EST – 4am PST. The Beta ends on Monday, February 22nd 1pm CET – 7am EST – 4am PST. Please note the game is still a work in progress, and you may come across a few bugs.

For more information about Tom Clancy’s The Division, and to preload visit their website http://tomclancy-thedivision.ubi.com/game/en-US/home/index.aspx

“ZHEROS” — New 3D Futuristic Beat ’em Up on Steam!

Previous article

Samurai Warriors 4: Empires – Set for March of this Year

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Join the conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.